Sunday, 30 October 2011

Trick or Treat!!!!!!!!!!

Happy Halloween Chocoholics!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Today is one of the best days for a Chocoholic!!!!!!! I dressed up as a Chocoholic Dancer!!!!!!!! But everybody thought that I was a Popstar O.o .... ohh well never mind....haha! So then I got like about a 100 Chocolates and I am eating a Dairy Milk right now!!! I got soo many varieties of Chocolates and candy (duh)!!!!!! I would not miss Halloween for the world!!!!!! So what if there was no Halloween? Ohh I can soo NOT imagine that!!!!!!!! Whoever invented Halloween ROX!!!!!!!! I am soo happy and grateful for Halloween!!!!! ITS THE BEST FESTIVAL EVER!!!!!!!! 

Friday, 28 October 2011

BROWNIE SHOCKER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

OK..so recently I went to Chennai to meet my cousins!! So over there I went to this place called, "Sandy's Chocolate Laboratory". It is a PARADISE for CHOCOHOLICS!!!!!!! They serve the dishes in test tubes and beakers!! Which explains why its called a laboratory! So then I tasted a dish called "Brownie Shocker" and ITS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!! IT CANNOT BE DESCRIBED IN WORDS...I WAS SOO SPEECHLESS AFTER EATING IT!!!!!! Its a simple dish actually...I think its mostly brownie mixed in milk, which means it depends on the taste of the brownie (duh) but still it was SOOOO awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! There was also this dish called "OMFG". Unfortunately I didn't get to taste it...WHAAAAAAAA (maybe- no wait-defiantly next time) :'( .  But then I saw it though...It has 12 scoops of Chocolate icecream and another12 scoops of other icecreams along with 2 pieces of  the "Tiny Chocolate Cake" which is not soo tiny (believe me, its HUGE), and there's also lots of whipped cream and Chocolate sauce!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WARNING: Its a dish that HAS to be shared by at least 5 (or 7) people!!!! When I saw/heard about it I myself said "OMFG"!!!!!!!!!!! I WILL SURELY HAVE IT NEXT TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! But on the Bright side I ate the Tiny Chocolate Cake - which is not sooo tiny. It ROCKED!!!!!!! If the Tiny Chocolate Cake was only this awesome then imagine how the entire OMFG will be like!!!!!!! OHH GODD......oh and I forgot to mention..the only individual who finished the entire OMFG without sharing it with anybody was a body builder. It seems he was a well built man with a huge appetite...WHOA.....HOW DID HE DO IT????? So if you ever go to Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India, Then I highly recommend you to go to Sandy's!!!!!!!! There is also a Sandy's Stake house if you wish to visit it. OMFG!!!!!!!! BROWNIE SHOCKER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!! I NEED A BROWNIE SHOCKER NOW!!!!!!!!!!! WHAAAAAAAAAAAAAA :'(

Sooo long...

Hello People its been soo long....Well anyways Time to get back i guess...haha i'm soo bored

Saturday, 2 July 2011

Coming up soon...

Heyy guys! A lot more interesting stuff will soon come up! But you've got to wait. Sorry about that! Catch ya later!!! 
Rindy Cacao XD

Thursday, 23 June 2011

Love and Chocolate

Heyy guyz! I just got to know about this awesome new fact about chocolate. It seems that chocolate releases a chemical into your body that makes you feel similar to love. When my friend heard about it she was all like, "Whoa....Rindy, I think I know how you will act when you fall in love..." "How?" I ask and she says, " Hyperactive and Crazy....." and I didn't say anything after that..... ohh well in my point of view chocolate and love are 2 different things. Chocolate is love but a in a much more higher and better form. Or you can say that love is a smaller version of chocolate. The only differences are that:
1.You can feel love but chocolate can be smelled , touched , tasted and felt!
2.Chocolate is brown and visible but Love doesn't have a proper color and is invisible.
3.Love is the most painful and happiest thing ever. It can ditch you and break your heart. But chocolate never leaves you. You can have it whenever you want and however you want. Also when you are heartbroken due to love, try having some chocolate! It helps you know!!! 
View Image
4.Sometimes for love , you'll have to go through some shitty things or incidents but chocolate is not like that. You just have to buy it/make it and you can just take a bit and relax! In short Love is complicated and Chocolate is simple.
And yaa thats it! If you have more differences then you are free to post them up as a comment! 

Saturday, 18 June 2011

RANDOM NOTE

Chocolate... is , in fact , a whole new dimension of happiness! There is no proof but , if you think it is,  then it is. Well I don't care if you don't agree with me but it is- in my point of view at least...well chocolate is whatever you think it is! Weird...does that even make sense? "Chocolate is whatever you think it is"  hmmm....does make sense actually! Yep its true! Some people might not like chocolate (I'll give you a detail about it later on) so in their point of view chocolate is.....I don't want to say it!!! Sorry but I don't want to insult chocolate! Soo yaa....ok I agree that I am bored and am therefore i am overwhelmed by joblessness.....RANDOMNESS ROXS!!! CHOCOLATE ROXS EVEN MORE!!! XD