Happy Halloween Chocoholics!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Today is one of the best days for a Chocoholic!!!!!!! I dressed up as a Chocoholic Dancer!!!!!!!! But everybody thought that I was a Popstar O.o .... ohh well never mind....haha! So then I got like about a 100 Chocolates and I am eating a Dairy Milk right now!!! I got soo many varieties of Chocolates and candy (duh)!!!!!! I would not miss Halloween for the world!!!!!! So what if there was no Halloween? Ohh I can soo NOT imagine that!!!!!!!! Whoever invented Halloween ROX!!!!!!!! I am soo happy and grateful for Halloween!!!!! ITS THE BEST FESTIVAL EVER!!!!!!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment